It’s time to bid good bye to 2014

Dear 2014,

When I met you for the first time I never had an idea you’d be so special. I thought it’s just another year.

But you’re much more than that. You gave me some very special memories that shall last me for life.

You taught me beautiful lessons of life. You made me what I am today. You gave me some really special people in my life.

People who I can never ever forget.IMG_20141005_142106

There were tough times, but I held on to it. Because I knew it shall pass soon. I relished every good moment, because I knew it wouldn’t last for long. I had some really bad days, days when I had lost hope. Days without sunshine and then there were days that just too bright for me

And with a very sad note I shall miss you. You shall always be remembered as one of the most special memories that I have ever had .

Thank you for such a wonderful year. Without you, I wouldn’t have had discovered myself. Without I would have been just another lost and lonely person in the crowd.

Love you,

2014.

And it’s a warm welcome to 2015, I look forward for the next chapter of life.

Leave a Reply

